The last couple of months, my blog links posts have been shorter than usual. I think this one will make up for all that! Happy reading!

Blog Links

Cooking Related:

Six Ingredient Swaps that Slash Calories https://www.taylorlife.com/ingredient-swap-slash-calories/

Master Quick Mix (Bisquick replacement) http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=353 (Learned from the blogger that this mix can be kept in the fridge for 3 months.)

Homemade Poultry Seasoning http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=217

Taco Pasta http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=1863

Waffle Master Mix http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=992

Fosters Beer Cheese Fondue https://tampacakegirl.wordpress.com/tag/fosters-beer-cheese-fondue/

Honey Yogurt Muffins http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=1822

Mexican Breakfast Burritos (vegan) https://www.taylorlife.com/mexican-breakfast-burritos/

Brown Sugar Honey Baked Oatmeal http://www.candysfarmhousepantry.com/?p=1847

Easy & Delicious BBQ Meatloaf http://www.cottagemakingmommy.com/2015/02/easy-and-delicious-bbq-meatloaf.html?

Slow Cooker Cinnamon Applesauce http://jeanieandluluskitchen.com/recipe/slow-cooker-cinnamon-apple-sauce/

Crafting Related:

Ghost Pencils http://www.maddieandgrace.com/ghost-pencils-the-cutest-non-food-halloween-treat/

3 Mindful Ways to Approach a Love of Making http://simplylivandco.com/blog/3-mindful-ways-to-approach-a-love-of-making

6 Frugal Crafting Tips http://homespunseasonalliving.com/6-frugal-crafting-tips/

Food for Thought:

Cancer Sucks…But It’s Offered Me a Kick in the Ass http://www.eatgeeklove.com/cancer-sucks-team-jay/

Homesteading:

Canning Fresh Fruit http://www.canning-food-recipes.com/canningfruits.htm

Canning Recipes http://www.canning-food-recipes.com/canningrecipes.htm

Backyard Tandoor: the authentic, easy way http://www.aakashg.com/2012/07/19/backyard-tandoor/

Pear Preservation Method http://homespunseasonalliving.com/pear-preservation-methods/

Canning Salsa http://www.blissfulanddomestic.com/2016/02/canning-salsa-easy-way-some-grocery.html

House Keeping:

Decluttering Your Home in 7 Days http://blessmama.com/declutter-home-7-days/

Journaling:

How To: Starting & Keeping a Personal Journal (video) http://www.seaweedkisses.com/2016/09/7-tips-on-finding-your-ideal-journal.html

Planner Related:

The Ultimate Compilation of Films Featuring Ringed Organizers https://thisbugslife.com/2016/05/03/the-ultimate-compilation-of-films-featuring-filofaxes/

Do You Need a Planner Intervention? (videos) http://www.strangecharmed.com/productivity/4408/

Productivity Related:

The 5 Realities that Distinguish True Entrepreneurs From All Other Business Owners http://www.inc.com/michael-gerber/the-5-realities-that-distinguish-entrepreneurs-from-all-other-business-owners.html

7 Productivity Hacks I stole from Successful Entrepreneurs https://medium.com/@kashyapvartika/7-productivity-hacks-i-stole-from-successful-entrepreneurs-2a7f68ee2ecd#.rojey4h9e

8 Things You Should Do if You Work from Home Every Day https://www.shopify.com/content/8-things-you-should-do-if-you-work-from-home-every-day

Self-Care Related:

54 Ways to Remain Happy & Healthy http://garagegymplanner.com/happy-and-healthy/

Why Nobody Tells You About Self-Care https://themighty.com/2016/09/self-care-how-to-take-care-of-yourself-when-you-have-depression/

Link

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Candy
    Sep 30, 2016 @ 12:13:32

    Hey thanks for using some of my stuff, your the best. Will be checking out the rest.

    Reply

  2. Valerie
    Oct 01, 2016 @ 09:21:24

    Wow this is a great collection of yummy food ideas.

    Reply

  3. Leslie Rossi | alifewellconsumed
    Oct 02, 2016 @ 15:41:18

    great list! love the roundup of other blogs 🙂

    leslie
    http://www.alifewellconsumed.com

    Reply

  4. Victoria Stacey
    Oct 04, 2016 @ 08:08:42

    What a stellar list of great content! I think I want to try slow cooker applesauce 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: